Find Us On

Be Apart Of Our Success!

We are seeking responsible & dynamic individuals who are self-motivated to joint our team. We are looking for team members of great attitude who are willing to learn, serve, commit and work as a team. If this meets your value and you are looking for opportunities in this profession, send us your resume to the following e-mail address below. This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it , and we shall be pleased to make an arrangement to meet up with you and see how far we can go from there.

 

We aim to provide quality services to clients come from each and everyone of our staff. In order for them to excel in their full potential, we have created a positive environment for them to grow, either personally or in terms of the necessary knowledge and skills. We aim to make them a group of all-rounded professionals.

 

Our staff will be trained in the following areas:
> technical knowledge
> on field practical training
> people management skills
> management
> effective communication
> teamwork

 

Selangor

CAS INTERNATIONAL NETWORK LTD
HR-Email: career@casinternational.net
 
Kuala Lumpur
OMAR ARIF & CO
HR-Email:angie@oaco.com.my
 
Kuala Lumpur
GC & ASSOCIATES
HR-Email :gc88kl@yahoo.com
 
Kuala Lumpur
LKF & PARTNERS
HR-Email :info@lkf-partners.com.my
 
Pahang
GC & ASSOCIATES
HR-Email:sncktn2@hotmail.my
 
Kedah
CHANG KONG FOO & CO
HR-Email:chiahuey@cas.net.my
 
Ipoh
TAXGUARDS ADVISORY SDN BHD
HR-info@taxguards.org
 
Sarawak- Miri
T.H. TING & CO
Email :thtingco@hotmail.com
 
Sarawak- Sibu
PUANG LIONG KIAK & CO
Email:puanglk@yahoo.com
Sarawak-Kuching
Email:plk.kuching@gmail.com
 
Sabah
VH CHU & ASSOCIATES
Email:vhchu@cas.net.my
 
Singapore
RED DOT CONSULT PTE LTD
Email: tlfoo@reddotconsult.com
 
Indonesia
BTFD CERTIFIED ACCOUNTANTS
Jakarta- HR Email :jakarta@btfd.co.id
Surabaya- HR  Email :surabaya@btfd.co.id
Malang- HR Email: malang@btfd.co.id
Makassar-HR Email :btfd_makassar@yahoo.com / makassar@btfd.co.id
Semarang- HR Email : semarang@btfd.co.id / semarang@btfd.co.id
 
Hong Kong
ABACUS CPA
HR Email :Info@AbacusHKCPA.com
 
Philippines
JUANCHO S.ONG & CO
HR Email: hrd@jsongcpa.com 
 
Myanmar
WIN CONSULTING LIMITED
Email:sawmoekyaw@gmail.com 
 
Thailand
YOUNGONE CONSULT
Email:worrakit@youngoneconsult.com